Rüdiger group

Scientific Staff

Stefan Rüdiger
+31 30 253 3394
s.g.d.rudiger@uu.nl
Office: O.704

Support

Ilse Pool
Management Assistant
+31 30 253 2184
i.s.pool@uu.nl
Office: O.703

Postdocs

Magdalena Wawrzyniuk
+31 30 253 ….
m.wawrzyniuk@uu.nl
Office: O.711

PhD Candidates

Françoise Dekker
+31 30 253 ….
f.a.dekker@uu.nl
Office: O.707

I work on developing other strategies for protein folding diseases, exploiting our knowledge on protein folding, molecular chaperones and fibril structures.


Júlia Aragones Pedrola
+31 30 253 ….
j.aragonespedrola@uu.nl
Office: O.710

Development of a strategy to target protein aggregation diseases, based on mimicking the role of molecular chaperones in the protein quality control.

Students

Jelmer Hylarides
+31 30 253 ….
j.p.hylarides@students.uu.nl
Office: O.709


Anne den Breejen
+31 30 253 ….
a.denbreejen@students.uu.nl
Office: O.709


Laura Peters
+31 30 253 ….
l.peters2@students.uu.nl
Office: O.706


Katrin Guttmann
+31 30 253 ….
k.guttmann@uu.nl
Office: O.711


Marija Todorovska
+31 30 253 ….
m.todorovska@students.uu.nl
Office: O.707


Giulia Berguido
+31 30 253 ….
m.g.c.berguido@students.uu.nl
Office: O.709