Members

Go to: All Members    Braakman lab    Rüdiger lab    Guests

Principal investigators

 

Ineke Braakman 10-3-2014
Ineke Braakman
Tel.: +31 30 253 2759 / 2184
E-mail:
i.braakman@uu.nl
Office: O.705
stefan rudiger 2015
Stefan Rüdiger
Tel.: +31 30 253 3394
E-mail: s.g.d.rudiger@uu.nl
Office: O.704
Adabella van der zand
Adabella van der Zand
Tel.:
E-mail:
a.vanderzand@uu.nl
Office:

Secretary

 

marjolein-smithuis
Marjolein Smithuis
Tel.: +31 30 253 2184
E-mail: science.folding@uu.nl
Office: O.703

Postdoctoral researchers

 

Bertrand-kleizen2015
Bertrand Kleizen
Tel.: +31 30 253 2490
E-mail: b.kleizen@uu.nl
Office: O.702
KittyMcC++
Kitty McCaffrey
Tel.: +31 30 253 4105
E-mail: k.mccaffrey@uu.nl
Office: O.707
Willianne Vonk
Willianne Vonk
Tel.: +31 30 253 3752
E-mail: w.i.m.vonk@uu.nl
Office: O.709
Dragana Vidovic
Dragana Vidovic
Tel.: +31 30 253 3601
E-mail: d.vidovic@uu.nl
Office: O.706
Priyanka
Priyanka Sahasrabudhe
Tel.: +31 30 253 3354
E-mail: p.j.sahasrabudhe@uu.nl
Office: O.701

Ph.D. Students

 

Anna Chatsisvili-2015
Anna Chatsisvili
Tel.: +31 30 253 3354
E-mail: a.Chatsisvili@uu.nl
Office: O.701
Luca-Ferrari++
Luca Ferrari
Tel.: +31 30 253 3841
E-mail: l.ferrari@uu.nl
Office: O.710
Daniel-fonseca
Daniel Mesquita da Fonseca
Tel.: +31 30 253 3841
E-mail: d.f.mesquitada
fonseca@uu.nl

Office: O.710
Doron Gollnast
Doron Gollnast
Tel.: +31 30 253 3601
E-mail:  d.gollnast@uu.nl
Office: O.706
Naomi lodder
Naomi Lodder
Tel.: +31 30 253 3752
E-mail: n.g.lodder@uu.nl
Office: O.709
Nick McCaul2015++
Nick McCaul
Tel.: +31 30 253 4105
E-mail: n.d.mccaul@uu.nl
Office: O.707
marjolein-Mijnders
Marjolein Mijnders
Tel.: +31 30 253 3601
E-mail: m.mijnders@uu.nl
Office: O.706
Tania Moran
Tania Morán Luengo
Tel.: +31 30 253 3601
E-mail: t.moranluengo@uu.nl
Office: O.706
Martina radli
Martina Rádli
Tel.: +31 30 253 3354
E-mail: m.rádli@uu.nl
Office: O.701
Magdalena Wawrzyniuk2013
Magdalena Wawrzyniuk
Tel.: +31 30 253 2490
E-mail: m.wawrzynuik@uu.nl
Office: O.702
MarcelvWilligen
Marcel van Willigen
Tel.: +31 30 253 4105
E-mail: m.vanwilligen@uu.nl
Office: O.707
Laura Tade
Tel.: +31 30 253 3752
E-mail: l.tade@uu.nl
Office: O.709
Ying-Yeoh
Hui Ying Yeoh
Tel.: +31 30 253 3354
E-mail: h.y.yeoh@uu.nl
Office: O.701

Technicians

 

Danny schildknegt
Danny Schildknegt
Tel.: +31 30 253 3841
E-mail: d.schildknegt@uu.nl
Office: O.710
Guus Zadelhoff
Guus van Zadelhoff
Tel.: +31 30 253 3752
E-mail: g.vanzadelhoff@uu.nl
Office: O.709
FloorPeters++2015
Floor Peters
Tel.: +31 30 253 3601
E-mail: f.m.a.peters@uu.nl
Office: O.706

Guest members

 

Petervandersluijs
Peter van der Sluijs
Tel.: +31 30 253 2490
E-mail: p.vandersluijs1
@umcutrecht.nl

Office: O.702
maarten Egmond
Maarten Egmond
Tel.: +31 30 253 2490
E-mail: m.r.egmond@uu.nl
Office: O.702